City Staff

  Name Phone Number   Email
   City Administrator 815-741-5123  
  Renee Herbst, Human Resources Manager 815-741-5110   rherbst@cityofcresthill.com
  Ed Clark, Police Chief 815-741-5115   eclark@cityofcresthill.com
  Jason Opiola, Deputy Chief  of Police 815-741-5115   jopiola@cityofcresthill.com
  Anthony Rossetti, Deputy Chief of Police 815-741-5115   arossetti@cityofcresthill.com
  Jan Serdar, Deputy City Clerk 815-741-5100   jserdar@cityofcresthill.com
  Marybel DeHaro, Administrative Assistant 815-741-5123   mdeharo@cityofcresthill.com
  Kirk Wilkins, Building Commissioner 815-741-5106   kwilkins@cityofcresthill.com
  Community Development Director 815-741-5107  
   Lisa Banovetz, Finance Director 815-741-3080   lbanovetz@cityofcresthill.com
  Mark Siefert, Director of Water/Wastewater 815-723-8671   msiefert@cityofcresthill.com
  Ada Martino, Public Works Administrative Assistant 815-723-8671   amartino@cityofcresthill.com
  Regina Cabay, Utility Billing Supervisor 815-741-5103   rcabay@cityofcresthill.com