City Staff

  Name Phone Number   Email
  Heather M. McGuire, City Administrator 815-741-5123
  Renee Herbst, Human Resources Manager 815-741-5110
  Ed Clark, Police Chief 815-741-5115
  Anthony Rossetti, Deputy Chief of Police 815-741-5115
  Jan Serdar, Deputy City Clerk 815-741-5100
  Marybel DeHaro, Administrative Assistant 815-741-5123
  Kirk Wilkins, Building Inspector 815-741-5106
  Community Development Director 815-741-5107  
   Finance Director-Treasurer's Office 815-741-3080  
  Mark Siefert, Director of Water/Wastewater 815-723-8671
  Ada Martino, Public Works Administrative Assistant 815-723-8671
  Regina Cabay, Utility Billing Supervisor 815-741-3080