City Staff

  Name Phone Number   Email
   Jim Marino, City Administrator 815-741-5124   jmarino@cityofcresthill.com
       
  Ed Clark, Police Chief 815-741-5115   eclark@cityofcresthill.com
  Jason Opiola, Deputy Chief  of Police 815-741-5115   jopiola@cityofcresthill.com
  Ryan Dobczyk, Deputy Chief of Police 815-741-5115   rdobczyk@cityofcresthill.com
  Karen Kozerka, Deputy City Clerk 815-741-5100  
  Marybel Deharo, Administrative Assistant 815-741-5123   mdeharo@cityofcresthill.com
  Community & Economic Development Director 815-741-5107   buildingdepartment@cityofcresthill.com
  Don Seeman, Building Commissioner 815-741-5106   dseeman@cityofcresthill.com
   Lisa Banovetz, Finance Director 815-741-3080   lbanovetz@cityofcresthill.com
  Mark Siefert, Director of Public Works 815-741-5108   msiefert@cityofcresthill.com
  Blaine Kline, Assistant Director of Public Works 815-741-5108   bkline@cityofcresthill.com
  Ron Wiedeman, City Engineer 815-741-5122   rwiedeman@cityofcresthill.com
  Ada Martino, Public Works Administrative Assistant 815-723-8671   amartino@cityofcresthill.com
  Regina Cabay, Utility Billing Supervisor 815-741-5103   rcabay@cityofcresthill.com